Kansas Court Houses Information Page

Kansas District Courts

Johnson County District Court in Olathe , Ks.

100 N. Kansas Ave.
Olathe, KS 66061-3448
Phone: 913-715-5000

Leavenworth County District Court, Leavenworth , Ks.

601 S. 3rd St., Suite 3051
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: (913) 684-0700

Wyandotte County District Court, Kansas City, Ks.

701 N. 7th St.
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: 913-573-5000

Kansas Municipal Courts

Bonner Springs, Kansas Municipal Court
200 E. Third Street
Bonner Springs, Kansas, 66012
Phone: 913.422.7800
Court Info: The Bonner Springs Municipal Court takes place at the Bonner Springs Community Center, lower level, on the Second and Fourth Wednesdays of each month. Trials are held in the afternoon between 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm and Criminal Arraignments for DUI charges at 7:00 pm. Bonner Springs hears all DUI cases, Possession of Marijuana/ Drugs, and all Speeding Ticket and Traffic Tickets issued in Bonner Springs.

De Soto, Kansas Municipal Court
32905 W 84th St
De Soto, Kansas, 66018
Phone: (913) 586-5290
Hours: 8AM–4:30PM
Court Info: De Soto's Municipal Court if the judicial branch of De Soto, Kansas City Hall. Misdemeanor Offense, DUI and Traffic Cases and City Code Violations are handled in this Court. De Soto contracts with the Johnson County Sheriff's Department.

Edwardsville, Kansas Municipal Court
Edwardsville City Hall
690 S. 4th Street
Edwardsville, Kansas, 66111
Phone: (913) 441-3707 Ext. 30
Fax: (913) 422-2503
Hours: 9AM–5PM
Court Info: Edwardsville's Municipal Court processes all Misdemeanor Offenses, DUI and Traffic Cases, and City Code Violations issued by the Edwardsville Municipal Police Department.

Fairway, Kansas Municipal Court
Fairway City Hall
4210 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 100
Fairway, Ks., 66205
Phone: 913.262.2364
Court Info: Municipal Court is held at Fairway City Hall inside of a large office building complex, just west of Stroud's Restaurant. Fairway Municipal Court is the judicial branch of Fairway City Government. Trials are conducted under the Kansas Code of Criminal Procedure, Code for Municipal Courts, and the Kansas Rules of Evidence as adopted by the Kansas Legislature. There is no right to a jury trial at the municipal court level.

Leawood Municipal Court
4205 Town Center Dr
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 339-6735
Hours: 8AM–5PM

Lenexa Municipal Court
12400 W 87th St Pkwy
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: (913) 477-7600
Hours: 8AM–5PM

Mission Hills Municipal Court, Mission Hills, Ks.

7700 Mission Rd
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913) 385-4680

Mission Municipal Court
6090 Woodson Rd, Mission, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 676-8325

Olathe Municipal Court
1200 S Harrison St.
Olathe, KS 66061
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Overland Park Municipal Court
12400 Foster St
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 327-6800
Hours· 8AM–5PM

Prairie Village Municipal Court, Prairie Village, Ks.

7700 Mission Rd
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913) 385-4680

Roeland Park Municipal Court, Roeland Park, Ks.

4600 W 51st St #200
Roeland Park, KS 66205
Phone: (913) 677-3389

Shawnee Municipal Court

5860 Renner Rd.
Shawnee, KS 66217
Phone: (913) 742-6003
Hours: 8AM–5PM

Westwood Municipal Court, Westwood, Ks.

4700 Rainbow Blvd
Westwood, KS 66205
Phone: (913) 362-3737

Fast And Confidential Criminal Defense Case Evaluation

Contact Our Office to Protect Your Rights, Your Freedom and Your Future

Submit Your Message